14Sep2016 Product Design


My favorite design style are these.

Normally,the color can be anything and the materials can be anything,too.

I really do not like  these.

These looks so hard and cold!When people sit on it,they will feel uncomfortable!

Then we are going to choose 4chairs drawing on the sketchbook.

I am going to draw these in different styles.

My reflections:

When I’ve chosen some chairs already, I found i really like Japanese style.Including the beautiful style ,facility style and comfortable style. That nationality is really smart.I feel respect and admire to them.

I found it’s different to research things from books and internet.This is my first time to research designs from books. I felt closer to these designer’s ideologies. When I touched the pictures I felt moved.That feeling never happened in front of any computer.

 

Leave a Reply

