16Sep2016 Product Design

Product design is not an engineer.Product design based on art and engineering based on seinence.

I learned that design chairs context.Here are some example pictures !

Symbols chair 

It maybe appear in some palatial architectures

Cultural chair 

It maybe appear in home or some cultural places.

Handmade chair 

It maybe appear in home and some places you want to relax.

Art chair 

It maybe appear in some art museums or someplace.

Safety chair 

It maybe appear in some relax places. It’s good for children and old people.

Outdoors chair 

It maybe appear in some public places.It’s easy to clean and keep dry.

Home chair 

It must appear in home.

Dining chair 

Mobile chair 

Working chair 

Sports chair 

After that, I finished 4 paiting chairs.First one,the Diamond Chair.Drawing by markpen.

Second one is Sonia Diniz Chair. I drew it by wines,markpen and watercolor!

Next one is SMD Chair and the last one is Wiggle Side Chair.they both be drawn by watercolor.

In a word,I would love to research the handmade chair.These can be made in anything .Just follow my heart.

My reflections:

My most favourite drawing is the second one.I tried to restore the original drawing so I used a lot of wire to paint these. after all I really like how it turned out. It looks like the original drawing but also looks different between that.Maybe I spent too much times and vigor on it.

Leave a Reply

