14Oct2016 Interior Design

  • MY  REFLECTION

I have learned interior design for two weeks. my biggest gain so far is busy. Almost everyday I slept late but wake up early but I felt very good in honestly.

I realized what elements of the room style. I also designed a house for Naomi Campbell who is my favorite top model and the house was used by our classroom. Now I am designing the furnitures of that room. So I drew some perspective drawings for the rooms.

My feelings for the colours are very bad so some of the drawings look weird. Before that I always use watercolour to paint because it was easy to make up mistakes. But this time I have to use mark-pen. So I bought some colourful mark-pen to practice painting. I also read some techniques of mark painting on the internet. I hope I could have more chance to paint more interior drawings so that I can force myself to practice. Wish I will do it well in someday.

The most impressed me was the care of the floor planning. That must been the most carful to treat. Every time, when I finished some lines I felt that I was blind. Although I was very careful ,there always be a lot of lines crooked or wrong. Sometimes I hate my hands because they always make mistakes . But when I saw the final drawing I couldn’t hate them any more.

SO MANY MISTAKES MAKES ME GROW UP ! THANKS FOR THESE WRONG THINGS THAT I MADE. THANKS FOR THE WRONG FLOOR PLANS AND THESE FREAKISH IMAGINES. I WILL NEVER FORGET AND TRY MY BEST TO NEVER DO THESE AGAIN.

Leave a Reply

