7Nov2016 Photography

  • SURREAL ADVERTISEMENT

At first , I have no idea about the advertisement although I have studied advertisement for about 2 years. So I went to google and read pictures optionally. The first thing I thought about is eyes. And contact lenses. And cosmetics .When I went to be mad and wanted to give up ,I realised I want to drink . Then I noticed people love to drink when they feel confused and tired. Maybe it is a good idea to make an advertisement for wine.

This is the complement .

SURREALISM ADVERTISING1.jpg

  • SYMMETRICAL JOINERS

About 1 month age ,I saw my friend was cutting some famous paintings. Some of them are quite interesting when they have been cut.

symmetrical-joiner1symmetrical-joiner4

So I cut these two paintings in half which painted by vincent van gogh.

And I also cut a pretty person’s photograph who named Audrey Hepburn in half and cope one side to another side. And also do these things to a forest photograph .

 

 

Leave a Reply

