14Nov2016 Photography

Today we have talked about everyone’s final piece idea. Some ideas are really interesting. Most of my classmates chose “lonely “as the final piece’s subject .And the locations which has been most chosen is London. The most impressive ideas which has been thought by my classmates are strangers’ shoes ,busy figures ,crowed underground and just one person.

I didn’t mean their ideas are boring ,but they are quite similar. Why people think of “lonely” when people heard London ? I think London is crowed but also has a little warm. The reason of the people looks busy is that London has global people. Honestly, I like London’s style and feeling. If I choose London to be my research location ,I will choose “global” and “freedom”.

My second final piece idea is a person who with a mirror on his one eye. And he looks at a big mirror.

Leave a Reply

