28Feb2017 & 1Mar2017 Interview

I went to Glasgow School of  Art to attend the interview in these two days. That spent me over two days.

Actually, I have gone to two interviews before this time and I didn’t prepare many things. But at this time, I realised I didn’t finish the correct materials research and make a decision what materials should be used. I only decided one or two materials such as wood or stones. But I didn’t decide what material for the wall、furniture、door、or other things.

So I decided to pay more attention about how to control the using of the materials.

Leave a Reply

