27Apr2017 Interior Design

I thought a lot about concept research.

At first, I thought of “pills” as my concept. Because drugs such things can be seen everywhere in the hospital and it is a mention will bring people think of the disease. Pills are invented by humans to resist disease, but in the wounded virus at the same time, the ingredients in the pill will kill the beneficial red blood cells. Because the drug can not tell who is wrong? On the other hand, the history of the pill is a bit short. I can not extract a lot of information from a pill.

So I opened up my mind and tried to think about the second concept. According to my good friend’s tips, I chose “germ” as my second concept. Germ is still being evil or right as a ubiquitous creature. We all know that most of the germ will hurt the body’s immune system, so that people suffer from different diseases. But there are also some of the excellent germ will enhance the body’s immune system and promote metabolism, this germ is probiotics.

From this search concept, I learned to keep looking and non-stop discovery.  In the idea of limitations at the time for a way or for a way. Maybe there will be a new harvest. At the same time, extracting elements in one thing is also a very interesting thing.

Leave a Reply

