26May2017 Interior Design

Today I finished my model finally.

This experience makes me realize the importance of colour in depth. It is no exaggeration to say that I spent about a week in the non-stop to change the color of the room. Because my perception of color is very poor, so I can only stop by trying to achieve a slightly better results.

I learned I should create a primary concept of color in my mind before I coloured the interior. Because if you are changing the color side of the design model, then there will always be between the various parts of the strange connection.

Leave a Reply

